Skip Navigation
  • 2019-2020 School Board


    Brett Russell, Board Chairman

    John Thomas, Vice Chairman

    Amy Stewart, Secretary

    Tarina Bittle

    Kenneth Dobrinski

    Curtis Dick

    Jeff Smith




Here is one of the hardest working groups of individuals you will ever see at WOCS.  They begin each meeting with at least 30 minutes of devotions and prayer.  Then they work tirelessly to follow God's direction for WOCS.  They do not take lightly their call to serve on the school board.  They are dedicated men and women of God.